Contact GUILD


2019 GUILD Conference Faculty

GUILD Conference 2019 Confirmed Speakers:

  • Uma Mahadevan, MD, Program Chair
  • Norah Terrault, MD, Co-Chair


  • Adam Cheifetz, MD
  • John DeWiit, MD
  • Lupe Garcia-Tsao, MD
  • Hashem El-Serag, MD
  • Maria Josephina Gomez, FNP
  • Christina Ha, MD
  • Artie Kavanaugh, MD
  • Kris Kowdley, MD
  • Edward Loftus, MD
  • George Martin, MD
  • Raman Muthusamy, MD
  • Darrell Pardi, MD
  • Miguel Regueiro, MD
  • David Rubin, MD
  • William Sandborn, MD
  • Rhonda Souza, MD
  • Fernando Velayos, MD


Click HERE for questions or to request additional information regarding the 2019 Guild Conference. Click HERE to register for the 2019 GUILD Conference.