Contact GUILD


2020 GUILD Conference Faculty

GUILD Conference 2020 Confirmed Speakers:

  • Uma Mahadevan, MD, Program Chair
  • Norah Terrault, MD, Co-Chair


  • Andres Acosta, MD
  • Lin Chang, MD
  • Adam Cheifetz, MD
  • Lupe Garcia-Tsao, MD
  • Maria Josephina Gomez, NP
  • Christina Ha, MD
  • Arthur Kavanaugh, MD
  • Kris Kowdley, MD
  • Laura Kulik, MD
  • Edward Loftus, MD
  • Millie Long, MD
  • George Martin, MD
  • Miguel Regueiro, MD
  • David Rubin, MD
  • Chris Thompson, MD
  • Fernando Velayos, MD


Click HERE for questions or to request additional information regarding the 2020 Guild Conference. Click HERE to register for the 2020 GUILD Conference.